Three things I can’t resist

Recently I have noticed that there are three things that attract me to make a picture more than anything else. Here are examples from yesterday’s walk around downtown LA.

1) A mirror – when I saw this I actually commented to the people with me “I’m a sucker for a mirror, what can I do with this?”.

Don't shoot the messenger

Don’t Shoot the Messenger

2) An opportunity to divide the image into halves or thirds. This also a good example of how to use street art for your art.

Person, Panda, Indians

Person, Panda, Indians

 3) Shooting through a fence or window or something with holes and then lining up something inside.

Dance

dance

Leave a Reply

