Through Water

Through Water 01

This is a series of images I took a few years ago in Guadalajara Mexico from the back seat of a taxi. I have always liked the color and abstract nature of these images so I wanted to get them “out there”. Let me know what you think. Would you hang one on your wall?

Through Water 02

Through Water 03

Through Water 04

Through Water 05

Through Water 06

Through Water 07

Through Water 08

Through Water 09

Through Water 10

3 Comments to “Through Water”

  1. Lovely! great work! keep shooting!!

  2. I do like these pictures. The colors are fascinating, and the patterns of raindrops add to the entire image. While I don’t hang things on my wall too often, I would give them a definite thumbs up! Myself, I took a series of images in Seattle through the netting in a coffee shop – quite an interesting effect. BTW, you need to add to your blog more often! I enjoy reading it.

Leave a Reply

