Mona Lisa?

Mona Lisa

This weekend I went to the Santa Barbara French Festival to find some photo opportunities. It is a small affair held in a park with booths, music venues, and food. There were opportunities with people in hats and costume all having a good time. As I wandered around, I tried to balance two different drivers: 1) What is the event and how do I capture what I am feeling and 2) Look for the “rip in the fabric”.

I think I found the “rip in the fabric”. Friends don’t let friends do this.

 

Leave a Reply

