Woodie Showcase – Time warp

Woodie Showcase
Woodie Showcase by I Nancy, on Flickr

Life doesn’t always give me opportunities to shoot street photography, sometimes I have to settle for car shows or nature.

This image was taken at the Santa Barbara Southern California Woodie show and as I continue to look at this image, I think I want to go back for more. These vehicles have so much character. Here I wanted to take you back in time. You are in the back seat, necking if you will, but something is not right. What are all these woodies doing staring back at. You are caught in a time warp.

Leave a Reply

