Lou Ruvo

Lou Ruvo #4
Lou Ruvo #4 by I Nancy, on Flickr

Las Vegas was our first stop on our Utah Trek just less than a month ago and the Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health was first photo opportunity. Like the Disney Center in Los Angeles, this Frank Gehry gem is a gift to photographers. We hit our target during the blue hour and shot until it got too dark to shoot any more. I was more than pleasantly surprised to see the stars in my images.

For me, these images demanded a B&W treatment, but I kept one in color to show off the light. View the set.

Lou Ruvo #1
Lou Ruvo #1 by I Nancy, on Flickr

Leave a Reply

