Conejo Valley 2010 Photgraphy & Digital Show – June 3-27

June 3-27, 201o – 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Daily
Thousand Oaks Community Gallery

2333-A Borchard Rd
Newbury Park, CA 91320
(805) 498-4390

Reception & Awards June 6, 2010 3 p.m. – 5 p.m.

I’m very excited about the opening of the Conejo Valley 2010 Photo and Digital show this coming weekend at the Thousand Oaks Community Gallery. This is the Gallery space just next to the Newbury Park Library on Borchard and Michael Drive. I brought my pics in yesterday and I can not believe the level of images. It is simply stunning. I want to thank Judy Koenig for helping me with the framing and matting of my work.

I’ll also be sitting the Gallery on Sunday June 20th from 2 p.m. till 5 p.m. See you there!!

One Trackback to “Conejo Valley 2010 Photgraphy & Digital Show – June 3-27”

Leave a Reply

