Cheap Date

I’ve certainly been lax at describing what I’ve been up to lately. I hope to remedy that with the installation of the WordPress app on my iPhone.

It has been 9 weeks since my shoulder surgery and during this time I have purchased an iPhone and have refallen in love with taking its 3-MP camera. What makes the iPhone such a great device is that you can take the pic, edit the pic, and publish the pic all from the phone.

In confluence with my purchase came the TO Photo Club’s next composition assignment is panorama crop images. Here are a couple of images which I took and stitched on the iPhone, though I later did the final processing in Lightroom. Not one to do something simple, my pano not only include people, they include moving people. I find the mediocre stitching and ghosting an interesting artifact. Probably something like CS4 could stitch them together better, but who would use CS4 on an iPhone pic?

The View
The view

Leave a Reply

