Salt and Pepper

If you have stopped by my flickr photostream lately, you may have noticed that I am have become entranced with taking camera phone portraits. Well, I am feeling a little guilty about this. So today I mounted my trusty little 35mm on the Canon XT and slung it over my shoulder during the weekend errand run.

The scene that caught my eye was the salt and pepper shakers sitting on the table at the Corner Bakery Deli.


Salt and Pepper, originally uploaded by Introducing Nancy.
Classic B&W, classic 50mm field of view (35mm x 1.6crop = 48mm – close enough), classic play with depth of field.
Leave a Reply

