Vote for my Portfolio on Artists Wanted Exposure

I have entered four photos from my LA series into a competition called Artists Wanted Exposure.
In addition to critical judging, I need to get my portfolio voted on by others. I’m sure this is just a viral marketing ploy by the site, but help me play along.

You must view the portfolio and vote at www.artistswanted.org/inancy

I submitted these photos:

Help Me Get Some Artists Wanted Exposure

You must go to the www.artistswanted.org/inancy site and vote for my portfolio.
THANKS!

Leave a Reply

