Reflections of a Spoon

In the !afterclass! photo group on flickr, we were asked to pick ONE favorite from 2007.
Oh, this is most difficult to choose. This past year has taken me through such a journey into areas I knew little or nothing about – b&w, street, portrait, still life. My favorites from this year seem to come from two distinct areas: street candids (portraits and tableau) and abstracts (stills and nature). Because, ultimately, I am an abstract thinker at heart – I will pick one from my abstracts (and my very favorite street candid Three! is already posted).

Reflections of a Spoon, originally uploaded by Introducing Nancy.

One Comment to “Reflections of a Spoon”

  1. Nice shot. Really cool looking DOF on this one. Thanks for sharing.

    Peace,
    -Rich
    http://47photo.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

